Uncivil Savant
Uncivil Savant Podcast
Chapter 28 - 6 months at sea
0:00
-6:26

Chapter 28 - 6 months at sea

With compass and rudder

This weekend sees 6 months since I began to write here on Substack. You can read my first post again as to why I started, but why I’ll continue, and what I hope to cover, is the subject of this post. First I’d like to thank all of you who read this and subscribe, whether paid or free, and to all of you who post such interesting comments. I always read them all. I had no idea that I would find a readership of even 150 people, let alone 1500, so thanks again for your continued interest in my obscure Venn diagram of subject matter.


First published here with full transcript, notes and more images, May 22nd 2023.

0 Comments
Uncivil Savant
Uncivil Savant Podcast
The complete audio version of my regular posts. Notes from the Way, words from the woods, waters from the springs. Plus upcoming audio and musical extras in 2024.