Uncivil Savant
Uncivil Savant Podcast
Episode 21 - Jewels in your roots
0:00
-10:26

Episode 21 - Jewels in your roots

Intuition is part of the immune system

How I see what is really there, what is not there, and what it has cost me.

When I was a young child I saw shapes and colours around things and on things that were not the same as the shapes and colours of things. This was not the consensus view, but no-one bothered to tell me off about it. Had they, it would have ceased immediately, as I was terrified of censure. If I was wrong, surely I was unlovable?


First published here with full transcript, notes and more images, April 3rd 2023.

0 Comments
Uncivil Savant
Uncivil Savant Podcast
The complete audio version of my regular posts. Notes from the Way, words from the woods, waters from the springs. Plus upcoming audio and musical extras in 2024.