Uncivil Savant
Uncivil Savant Podcast
Episode 47 - Mending our nets before the storm
0:00
-17:40

Episode 47 - Mending our nets before the storm

Antidotes to the Hubriscene pt 9

This week I want to gather a few things that stem from ordinary moments of neighbourliness, abundance, or lack, as well as the deeper storing, mending and testing that are appropriate for me in these times. I was due to post on this topic last week, but a little late is fine. Plus, I feel that the basket of foraged thoughts this week will be a little less sorted and tidied than usual, as reflects a woman with two cases at the door, full of coloured stones, oak galls and feathers.


First published here with full transcript, notes and more images, October 16th 2023.

0 Comments
Uncivil Savant
Uncivil Savant Podcast
The complete audio version of my regular posts. Notes from the Way, words from the woods, waters from the springs. Plus upcoming audio and musical extras in 2024.